#363-61 Grateful

Friday- January 3rd

Watching my precious son get his senior pics taken made me so thankful for the young strong man he is today. I hope one day he will share his story as his mother I so know his name was given to us and the name Nehemiah is the perfect name for him. Nehemiah senior picSaturday 1/4/14:

Got to be with some of my favorite people downtown serving dinner at the PRM… love love this place!

Sunday 1/5/14:

God BLEW me away today! He so cares and I was encouraged to wait on Him as we needed a car repair that we could not afford. My sweet hubby began working side jobs to make this possible and the first family he worked for WAY overpaid us to cover our car. Tears and words do not express the gratitude I have to this sacrificing family and also to God, who is teaching me to rely on Him even when there does not seem to be an answer. Thank you is the rhythm of my heart tonight!

Leave a Reply

